Welcome to another season of figure skating!
Our new Board is busy fine tuning things to ensure a successful year for all of our skaters. We welcome your feedback and appreciate your patience as we work on your behalf to make this the best year yet for the Syracuse Figure Skating Club.
Your 2018-19 Syracuse FSC Board members are:
  • Erin Scherfling, President
  • Tammy Hoffmann, Vice-President
  • Jean Klein, Secretary
  • Antigony Stout, Treasurer
  • Ted Beck
  • Susan Coots
  • Tracey Fasulo
  • Nancy Poole
  • Brandie Rose

©  Syracuse Figure Skating Club.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon